Number Zero Choc Pop
Number Zero Choc Pops are available in Milk or White Chocolate. Add sprinkles to the edges to make your lollies even more fun!
Dairy free chocolate option also available - please visit our FAQ section to read more about our allergen policy.
All other numbers are also available. To order double digits order each number separately and add a comment at checkout.
Ingredients contain: Milk, Soya, Eggs and Wheat (gluten). May also contain nuts and other allergens due to manufacturing environment.