Easter bunny Choc Pop
Easter bunny Choc Pops are available in Milk or White finest Belgian Chocolate.
Dairy free chocolate option also available - please visit our FAQ section to read more about our allergen policy.
Egg shaped Choc Pop shown in picture also available separately.
Ingredients contain: Milk, Soya, Eggs and Wheat (gluten). May also contain nuts and other allergens due to manufacturing environment.